Britt's Faculty and Staff

Teachers and staff members in blue have personal or class webpages linked. Please click on those names to go to those pages.

Administration

Doris Jones - Principal
Deborah Stringfellow - Assistant Principal
Melissa Madsen - Assistant Principal


Counselor
 
marlene_taylor_crawford@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Parent Center

Luann Hammami
luann_hammami@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

 

Kindergarten
Sharly Citizen
sharly_citizen@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Brooke Bugg
brooke_bugg@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Tracy Ward
tracy_ward@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Trisha Voiles
trisha_voiles@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Tiffany McFarland tiffany_mcfarland@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

First Grade

Sara Forrester
sara_forrester@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Kay Hart
kay_hart@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Sarah DaSilva
sarah_dasilva@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Nyana Genama
nyana_genama@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Second Grade

Barvette Gourdine
barvette_gourdine@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Rebecca Womack
rebecca_womack@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Carrie Hoelscher
carrie_hoelscher@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Andrea Wade
andrea_wade@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Alaina Moore
alaina_moore@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Third Grade

Gene Chatham
gene_chatham@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Amy Russell
amy_russell@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Kelli Phillips
kelli_phillips@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Pam Zuber
pam_zuber@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Fourth Grade

Catherine Haynes
catherine_haynes@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Michelle Martinez
michelle_martinez@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Ginger Roberts
ginger_k_roberts@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Cheryl Roseberry
cheryl_roseberry@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Fifth Grade

Elise McDonald
elise_mcdonald@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Midge Miller
midge_miller@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Tracy Power
tracy_power@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Daphne Williams
daphne_williams@gwinnett.k12.ga.us


Specialists

Technology - Doug Doblar doug_doblar@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Literacy - Kay Brickley
kay_brickley@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
ESOL - Judy Bracken
judy_bracken@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Resource - Angela Moss
angela_moss@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Intervention - Mary Lynn McCarthy
mary_lynn_mccarthy@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Intervention - Robin McComick
robin_mccormick@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Resource - Amanda Taylor
amanda_taylor@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Speech - Rachel King
rachel_king@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Math - Lisa Brown
lisa_brown@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Music - Chase Garner
chase_garner@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Science - Tom McNeill
tom_mcneill@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Art - Marissa Yurko
marissa_yurko@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Health/PE - Shannon Robertson
shannon_robertson@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Health/PE - Carol Zeigler
carol_zeigler@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Media Specialist - Shannon Davis shannon_davis@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Media Center - Gayle Middlebrook
Information Technology - Linda Dillard
Computer Lab - Donna Bowman


Office

Administrative Assistant - Dianne Compton
Registrar - Brenda Hodges
Receptionist - Maria Dysart
Student Information - Karen Kraus
Clinic - Sara Melvin
Stellar Substitute - Tam Nguyen



Cafeteria

Ann Hamner - Cafeteria Manager
Dee Baum - Assistant Manager
Food Assistants:
Allyson Perras
Ivy Porbeni
Greta Coble
Foun Tran
Darlene Hill




Custodial

Mary Bea Moyers
Terry Adams
Norman Brown